LKC EUROPE OFFICE

Monika Ranta
Finland
Email: mranta@lkc.com


ARMENIA

Leica
Hayk Sahakyan
13 Khanjyan
Yerevan, 10
geonalarm@yahoo.com


BELGIUM

VH Ophthalmics
Francis van Haver

32 475 59 59 47
Herestraat 5
Leuven 3000
info@vhophthalmics.be


FINLAND

LKC Technologies Europe
Monika Ranta
mranta@lkc.com


FRANCE

Sanotek
Frederic Raynaut
118 Rue de Chevilly
94249 L’Haÿ-les-roses
f.raynaut@sanotek.com


GERMANY

LKC Technologies Europe
Ulrike Rahn
urahn@lkc.com


GREECE

MidiMedical
Dimitris Tsimbidaros
7 Asimakopoulou str.
Athens, 115 24
dimitrist@midimedical.gr


HUNGARY

Vitreus Orvostechnikai
Tibor Mate
+36-14550622
Liliom u. 52. 1. em. 8.
Budapest, 1094
tibormate@vitreus.hu


NETHERLANDS

Lameris
Gerald Klien Woolthuis
Da Vincilaan 7
Ede 6716 WC
gerald.kleinwoolthuis@ootech.nl


NORWAY

LKC Technologies Europe
Monika Ranta
mranta@lkc.com


POLAND

OPTOTECH
Andrzej Smigacz
+48 12-278-26-71
Wimmera 67E Str.
Niepołomice
30-005
a.smigacz@optotech.pl


PORTUGAL

OftalTec
Afonso Martinho
Urbanisacao Panorama
Lote 3 Loja 3
Coimbra, 3000-446
afonsomartinho@oftaltec.pt


SPAIN

Bloss Group Company
Jose Manuel Tamarit
+ (34) 93 303 65 65
Concilio de Trento, 37
08018, Barcelona, Spain
jmtamarit@blossgroup.com


SWEDEN

Preisler Instrument AB
Daniel Preisler
+46 (0) 46 354540
Klostergatan 10
222 22 Lund
daniel@preisler.se


SWITZERLAND

decoVista GmbH
Urs Bigler
+41 31 971 80 25
Schwarzenburgstrasse 230
3098 Köniz
urs.bigler@decovista.ch


TURKEY

Promedak Teknolojik Sistemler Ltd. Sti.
Andac Kaya
+90 312 235 85 10
Erler Mah. Dumlupınar Bulvarı
Ustun Dekocity Ishanı No:348/67
Etimesgut
Ankara 06790
andac@promedak.com.tr


UK

LKC Technologies Europe
Monika Ranta
mranta@lkc.com