LKC EUROPE OFFICE

Monika Ranta
Finland
Email: sales@lkc.com


BELGIUM

VH Ophthalmics
Francis van Haver

32 475 59 59 47
Herestraat 5
Leuven 3000
info@vhophthalmics.be


GERMANY

MEyetech
Axel von Wallfield

00 49 2404 552 91 0
Seydlitzstr. 24
Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 5
Alsdorf 52477
info@meye-tech.com


NETHERLANDS

MEDICAL WORKSHOP b.v.
Ruud Veldhuizen
+31 30 666 55 22
Rijksstraatweg 40
De Meern 3454 JC
service@medicalworkshop.nl


POLAND

OPTOTECH
Andrzej Smigacz
+48 12-278-26-71
Wimmera 67E Str.
Niepołomice
30-005
a.smigacz@optotech.pl


SPAIN

Bricam Medical
Pedro Campos/Javier Lopez
+34 958 199 198
Parque Tecnológico de la Salud
Avda del Conocimiento nº 37
Edificio Bioregión. Oficina 2
18016.- Granada
info@bricammedical.com


TURKEY

Promedak Teknolojik Sistemler Ltd. Sti.
Andac Kaya
+90 312 235 85 10
Erler Mah. Dumlupınar Bulvarı
Ustun Dekocity Ishanı No:348/67
Etimesgut
Ankara 06790
andac@promedak.com.tr


UNITED KINGDOM

Stat One Services Ltd.
Theresa Albright
0121-354-8829
51 Somerville Road
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B73 6HH
theresa@statone.co.uk


FRANCE

Sanotek
Frederic Raynaut
118 Rue de Chevilly
94249 L’Haÿ-les-roses
f.raynaut@sanotek.com


ITALY

Alfa Instruments
Pierpaolo Gabrielli
+39 (081) 584 8287
Via Fratelli Bandiera, 24,
80026 Arpino NA
p.gabrielli@alfainstruments.com


HUNGARY

Vitreus Orvostechnikai
Tibor Mate
+36-14550622
Liliom u. 52. 1. em. 8.
Budapest, 1094
tibormate@vitreus.hu


SWITZERLAND

decoVista GmbH
Urs Bigler
+41 31 971 80 25
Schwarzenburgstrasse 230
3098 Köniz
urs.bigler@decovista.ch


SWEDEN

Preisler Instrument AB
Daniel Preisler
+46 (0) 46 354540
Klostergatan 10
222 22 Lund
daniel@preisler.se


NORWAY

Medistim Norge AS
Torodd Fineide
+47 23 03 52 63
Torodd.Fineide@medistim.com


FINLAND

LKC Technologies Europe
Monika Ranta
sales@lkc.com